REMSEN Barn Festival
of the Arts
**Celebrating 35 years**
Remsen, New York 13438
September 27 - 28, 2014


Festival Hours: Saturday 10-6 and Sunday 10-5

Exhibitors for FOTA 2013 — Alphabetical by Category


FEATURED EXHIBITORS 2013
See Alphabetical Listings For Full List of Exhibitors

 

Brooms & Wool Dusters

Snyder's Brooms and Wool Dusters
BroomsandDusters.com

Clothes

Art-Wear
www.brartwear.com

Fabric Home Accessories

Patchwork Plus
pplus00@yahoo.com

Farmers Market

Adirondack Cheese Co.
www.adirondackcheese.com
 

Busy B Apiaries
mikegertbuzz@yahoo.com

Heart's Desire Gifts
peghadcock@yahoo.com

Jones Family Farm
www.anotherjonesfamilyfarm.com

Rome Grown Garlic
Awilli22@verizon.net

Simple Farms
simplefarms1@gmail.com

The Crimson Lion
www.thecrimsonlion.com

Fashion Accessories

Vermont Bag Lady
www.vermontbaglady.com

Fibers

Second Season Mittons
secondseasonwear.com

Folk Art and Reproductions

Sherrell Art Studio
www.lauriesherrell.com

Food

Guido's Frozen Desserts
aguido@nycap.rr.com

Wild Sky Bison Ranch
Northwindbison1@juno.com

Frames

Perfect Treasures
www.perfecttreasuresgifts.com
diane@perfecttreasuresgifts.com

Glass

Barbara's Glassworks
bburnard@earthlink.net

Jewelry

Gina's One of a Kind Jewelry
gbwells@tds.net

Fernwood Arts
www.fernwoodarts.com

Jewlery by Gerina
jewelrybygerina@gmail.com
jewelrybygerina.etsy.com

Sterling Works by Jody
Jody525@verizon.net

Marquetry

Hudson River Inlay
www.hudsonriverinlay.com

Metal

Advanced Welding and Iron Works
Advancedwelding@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Painting and Prints

Cranky Cats/Indigo Art
www.crankycats.com

Red House Art Studio
www.RedHouseArtStudio.com

Stony Creek Wildlife Prints
stonycreekwildlifeprints@hotmail.com
www.stonycreekprints.com

Pen, Ink and Pencil

Wildlife Art by Christian Conner
www.christianconner.com

Pet Accessories

Faithful Friends
jajonesl@twcny.rr.com
www.faithfulfriendstreats.com

Photography

Creative Images
www.creativeimagesx2.com

Diane E. Berry-Fine Artist
dianeberry@juno.com

www.diane-berry.artistwebsites.com

Natures Signs
natureswords@yahoo.com
www.natureswords.com

Shuttershock Photography
shuttershock5.zenfolio.com

Wallflowers & Cards
www.WallflowersAndCards.com

Pottery

Brown Bunny Pottery
brownbunnypottery@gmail.com

Burke Pottery
www.burkepottery.com 

Creative Choice Designs
pam4arts@aol.com

Jean Card's Stoneware Pottery
cardt@roadrunner.com

Hilltop Pottery
hilltoppottery.com

Toothacre Pottery
stoothacre@gmail.com

Soap

Wind Song Acres
www.wsasoapsplus.com

Yellow Rose Soapworks
yellowrosesoapworks.com

Textile Weaving

Heirlooms
www.scandinavianweaveandknit.com

Toys

Buchmann's Toymaker Shop- Cancelled
Buchmannstoymakershop.com

Wood Crafts Misc.

Charles Thomas Photography and Engraving
charley311@gmail.com
www
.
charleyt.com

Hanley's Wooden Creations
chanley5@twcny.rr.com

Made in Wheelertown
www.kempeny.com

St. Lawrence River Decoys
stlawrenceriverdecoys.com

Wood Home Accessories

Earring Holder Gallery
www.earringholders.com

Need a Switch
natureswords.com

 

Copyright 2010© Remsen Cultural Committee • All Rights Reserved • Web Site by BottomLineWebSolutions